Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Karla Curry Principal 805-289-3388 kcurry@vcoe.org
Flo White School Office Manager 805-289-3388 fwhite@vcoe.org
Special Services

Kaitlyn Cota Speech and Language Pathologist 805-289-3388 kcota@vcoe.org
Shana D'Alton School Psychologist 805-289-3388 sdalton@vcoe.org
Kimberly Hernanadez School Nurse 805-289-3388 khernanadez@vcoe.org
Patty Martin Occupational Therapist 805-289-3388 pmartin@vcoe.org
Teachers

Christina Costa Teacher 805-641-5165 ccosta@vcoe.org
Matt Miller Lead Teacher 805-641-5165 mmiller@vcoe.oeg
Translator

Elsy Ferreira Spanish Interpreter 805-647-1974 eferreira@vcoe.org