Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Karla  Curry Principal 805-289-3388 kcurry@vcoe.org
Flo White School Office Manager 805-289-3388 fwhite@vcoe.org
Special Services

Lorlee  Intenzo Speech and Language Pathologist 805-289-3388 lintenzo@vcoe.org
Cristina Messina School Psychologist 805-523-1070 cmessina@vcoe.org
Lisa Nidenfuehr Occupational Therapist 805-289-3388 lnidenfuehr@vcoe.org
Erik  Peterson Vision Specialist 805-289-3388 epeterson@vcoe.org
Stacy Stephenson School Nurse 805-289-3388 sstephenson@vcoe.org
Teachers

Robin  Fenstermacher Lead Teacher 805-289-1826 rfenstermacher@vcoe.org
Deanna Vasquez Teacher 805-289-1826 dvasquez@vcoe.org
Translator

Elsy Ferreira Spanish Interpreter 805-647-1974 eferreira@vcoe.org