Department Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Content Specialist

Anna Belitski ELA/ELD Content Specialist 805-437-1346 abelitski@vcoe.org
Judy Bowers ELA Content Specialist 805-437-1343 jbowers@vcoe.org
Stephanie Enriquez History/Social Science/ELD Content Specialist 805-437-1393 senriquez@vcoe.org
Vicki Vierra, Ph.D. Math Content Specialist 805-437-1348 vvierra@vcoe.org
Tracy Watanabe Technology Integration Content Specialist 805-437-1394 twatanabe@vcoe.org
Victoria Weiss ELA/ELD Content Specialist 805-437-1317 vweiss@vcoe.org
Armando Zúñiga ELA/ELD Content Specialist 805-437-1345 azuniga@vcoe.org
Coordinator

Nathan Inouye Science Coordinator 805-437-1342 nathan.inouye@vcoe.org
Jim Short Math Coordinator 805-437-1349 jshort@vcoe.org
Alice Sweetland SEASONS Coordinator 805-437-1347 asweetland@vcoe.org
Director

Lynn Friedman Director III 805-437-1306 lfriedman@vcoe.org
Jeremy Resnick Director II 805-437-1333 jresnick@vcoe.org
Consuelo Williams Director III 805-437-1332 cwilliams@vcoe.org
Executive Director

Jane Wagmeister, Ed.D. Executive Director 805-437-1335 jwagmeister@vcoe.org
Library

Rene' Hohls Learning Resource Specialist 805-437-1340 rhohls@vcoe.org
Ellen Maves Library Clerk 805-437-1341 emaves@vcoe.org
Support Staff

Mandy Green Administrative Assistant I 805-437-1339 mgreen@vcoe.org
Natasha Hart Administrative Assistant I 805-437-1337 nhart@vcoe.org
Lili Hinojosa Administrative Clerk 805-437-1307 mhinojosasaucedo@vcoe.org
Angel Moreno Administrative Assistant II 805-437-1336 amoreno@vcoe.org
Michelle Norrell Administrative Assistant I 805-437-1344 mnorrell@vcoe.org
Himelda Rubio Administrative Assistant II 805-437-1338 hrubio@vcoe.org