Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Robert Scheerger Principal 805-437-1440 rscheerger@vcoe.org
Martha Guerrero Office Manager 805-437-1440 mguerrero@vcoe.org
Fax number Classrooms C5 and C6 805-482-7478 mguerrero@vcoe.org
Special Services

Amy Clawson Speech-Language Pathologist 805-523-1070 aclawson@vcoe.org
Colleen Darrow Occupational Therapist 805-523-1070 cdarrow@vcoe.org
Robin Gregory School Nurse 805-384-0205 rorr@vcoe.org
Sandy Smith School Psychologist 805-647-1974 ssmith@vcoe.org
Teachers

Peggy Kenney Preschool Teacher 805-482-6928 pkenney@vcoe.org
Carol Paasch Preschool Teacher 805-383-5721 cpaasch@vcoe.org
Translator

Elsy Ferreira Spanish Interpreter 805-647-1974 eferreira@vcoe.org