Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Cathi Nye Principal 805-647-1974 cnye@vcoe.org
Wanda Runcie Office Manager 805-647-1974 wruncie@vcoe.org
Fax number School Office 805-659-4628 wruncie@vcoe.org
Special Services

Marcy Chancellor Occupational Therapist 805-647-1974 mchancellor@vcoe.org
Nancy Coker Speech-Language Pathologist 805-647-1974 ncoker@vcoe.rog
Peggy Fenger School Nurse 805-647-1974 pfenger@vcoe.org
Natalie Danaher Speech-Language Pathologist 805-647-1974 ndanaher@vcoe.org
Chinna McLaughlin Speech-Language Pathologist 805-647-1974 cmclaughlin@vcoe.org
Kari Olson Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant 805-647-1974 kolson@vcoe.org
Erik Peterson Vision Specialist 805-647-1974 erpeterson@vcoe.org
Sandy Smith School Psychologist 805-647-1974 ssmith@vcoe.org
Teachers

John Paul Abraham Elementary Teacher 805-647-1974 jabraham@vcoe.org
Laure Benson Elementary Teacher 805-647-1974 lbenson@vcoe.org
Joan Francis Preschool Teacher 805-647-1974 jfrancis@vcoe.org
Jill Mc Granahan Preschool Teacher 805-647-1974 JMcGranahan@vcoe.org
Don Hawkins Elementary Teacher 805-647-1974 dohawkins@vcoe.org
Treasurelyn Lopez Preschool Teacher 805-647-1974 tlopez@vcoe.org
Heloisa Pedroza Elementary Teacher 805-647-1974 hpedroza@vcoe.org
Leigh Rollag Elementary Teacher 805-647-1974 lrollag@vcoe.org
Kathleen Setka Elementary Teacher 805-647-1974 ksetka@vcoe.org
Teresa Solinap Elementary Teacher 805-647-1974 tsolinap@vcoe.org
Jennifer Wilson Elementary Teacher 805-647-1974 jwilson@vcoe.org