Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Office  805-437-1460
Fax  805-437-1493
Kenny Loo Principal 805-437-1460 kloo@vcoe.org
Teresa  Vega Administrative Dean 805-437-1471 tvega@vcoe.org
Cristina Magdaleno Office Manager 805-437-1463 cmagdaleno@vcoe.org
Paraeducators

Andrea  Naranjo Paraeducator 805-437-1460 anaranjo@vcoe.org
Sonia Manzo Paraeducator 805-437-1460 smanzo@vcoe.org
Hakeem Ward Paraeducator 805-437-1460 hward@vcoe.org
Security

Dan Parra Campus Supervisor 805-437-1460 dparra@vcoe.org
George  Taulawakeiaho Campus Supervisor 805-437-1460 gtaulawakeiaho@vcoe.org
Special Education

Tasia  Dove School Psychologist 805-437-1469 tdove@vcoe.org
Judy  Linne Resource Specialist 805-437-8022 jlinne@vcoe.org
Jorge  Suarez Special Education Teacher 805-437-1472 jsuarez@vcoe.org
Susan Coffey Paraeducator 805-437-1460 scoffey@vcoe.org
Yolanda Boden Paraeducator 805-437-1460 yboden@vcoe.org
Special Services

Monica  Rodriguez Counselor 805-437-1466 mrodriguez@vcoe.org
Jenna Pujol Restorative Approaches Coordinator 805-437-8057 jpujol@vcoe.org
Amanada  Izaguirre Robbs Instructional Behaviorist 805-437-1477 Aizaguirrerobbs@vcoe.org
Araceli Osuna Induction/Transition Specialist 805-437-1464 aosuna@vcoe.org
Teachers

Troy Edwards Teacher 805-437-8054 tedwards@vcoe.org
Dallas Ipach Teacher 805-437-8052 dipach@vcoe.org
Erin Murphy Teacher 805-437-8058 emurphy@vcoe.org
Jaimee Pollock Teacher 805-437-8051 jpollock@vcoe.org
Todd Strunk Teacher 805-437-8064 tstrunk@vcoe.org
Paulette Worthy Teacher 805-437-8059 pworthy@vcoe.org
Erin Darby Teacher 805-437-8056 EDarby@vcoe.org