Director, Hearing Conservation and Audiology Services

Leslie Comstock, Director

Contact Hearing Conservation
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Leslie Comstock Director 805-437-1380 lcomstock@vcoe.org
Jodi Burdette Administrative Assistant 805-437-1380 jburdette@vcoe.org
Appointments, Records, and General Information

Hearing Conservation General Information and Appointment Scheduling 805-437-1380 hearing@vcoe.org
Lydia Barajas Data Control Specialist/Bilingual 805-437-1380 lbarajas@vcoe.org
Audiology

Melissa Garafalo-Culmer, Au.D., CCC-A Doctor of Audiology, Educational Audiologist 805-437-1380 mgarafaloculmer@vcoe.org
Sandee Saurman, Au.D., CCC-A Doctor of Audiology, Educational Audiologist 805-437-1380 ssaurman@vcoe.org
Audiometry/Hearing Screening

Jan Archuleta Audiometrist 805-437-1380 jarchuleta@vcoe.org
Jodi Burdette Administrative Assistant 805-437-1380 jburdette@vcoe.org
Eileen Condron Audiometrist 804-437-1380 econdron@vcoe.org