Lisa Cline, Director
Budget & Accounting

Director:
Lisa Cline
805-383-1942, lcline@vcoe.org 

Senior Accountant:
Lisa Worsley
805-383-1933, worsley@vcoe.org

Accountant:
Josh Valdivia
805-383-1938, jvaldivia@vcoe.org

Medi-Cal Program Specialist:
Tammy Jones
805-383-1946, tjones@vcoe.org

Accounts Payable:
Carol McLoud
805-383-1937, cmcloud@vcoe.org

Deanna Escobar
805-383-1945, descobar@vcoe.org

Accounts Receivable/Attendance: 
Nicole Salem 
805-383-1947, nsalem@vcoe.org

Records Retention/Mail:
Richard Geerdes
805-383-1925, rgeerdes@vcoe.org

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager:
Debi Carr 
805-383-1950, dcarr@vcoe.org 

Purchasing Technician:
Laura Cox-Bryan 
805-383-1932, lbryan@vcoe.org  

Payroll

Payroll Manager:
Christine Suarez
805-383-1930, csuarez@vcoe.org  

Payroll/Benefits Specialists:
Luz Clark
(Employee last names A - G)
805-383-1949, lclark@vcoe.org  

Giovanni Arevalo 
(Employee last names H - M)
805-383-1951, garevalo@vcoe.org  

Heather Peña 
(Employee last names N - Z)
805-383-1948, hpena@vcoe.org