Lisa Cline, Director
Budget & Accounting

Director:

Lisa Cline
805-383-1942, lcline@vcoe.org 

Budget & Accounting Manager:

Rudy Calasin
805-383-1940, rcalasin@vcoe.org

Senior Accountant:

Lisa Worsley
805-383-1933, worsley@vcoe.org

Accountant:

Peggy White
805-383-1938, pewhite@vcoe.org

Administrative Assistant:

Nicole Salem
805-383-1945, nsalem@vcoe.org

Medi-Cal Program Specialist:

Tammy Jones
805-383-1946, tjones@vcoe.org

Accounts Payable:

Carol McLoud
805-383-1937, cmcloud@vcoe.org

Accounts Receivable/Attendance: 

Josh Valdivia 
805-383-1945, jvaldivia@vcoe.org

Records Retention/Mail:

Richard Geerdes
805-383-1925, rgeerdes@vcoe.org

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager:

Debi Carr 
805-383-1950, dcarr@vcoe.org 

Purchasing Technician:

Laura Cox-Bryan 
805-383-1932, lbryan@vcoe.org  

Payroll

Payroll Manager:

Christine Suarez
805-383-1930, csuarez@vcoe.org  

Payroll/Benefits Specialists:

Luz Clark
(Employee last names A - G)
805-383-1949, lclark@vcoe.org  

Giovanni Arevalo 
(Employee last names H - M)
805-383-1951, garevalo@vcoe.org  

Heather Peña 
(Employee last names N - Z)
805-383-1948, hpena@vcoe.org