Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Karla Curry Principal 805-289-3388 kcurry@vcoe.org
Flo White School Office Manager 805-289-3388 fwhite@vcoe.org
Specialists

Kaitlyn  Cota Speech and Language Pathologist 805-289-3388 kcota@vcoe.org
Holly Minear School Psychologist 805-289-3388 HMinear@vcoe.org
Heidi Escobar Occupational Therapist 805-289-3388 hescobar@vcoe.org
Erik Peterson Vision Specialist 805-289-3388 epeterson@vcoe.org
Stacy Stephenson School Nurse 805-289-3388 sstephenson@vcoe.org
Teachers

Evan Elder Lead Teacher 805-640-4343 eelder@vcoe.org
Translator

Elsy Ferreira Spanish Interpreter 805-647-1974 eferreira@vcoe.org