Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Galloway Principal 805-437-1401 sgalloway@vcoe.org
Amy Stencler Assistant Principal 805-437-1444 astencler@vcoe.org
JoAnne Morris School Office Manager 805-437-1400 jomorris@vcoe.org
Rosemary Downs VCBH Office Assistant 805-437-1407 Rosemary.Downs@vcoe.org
Special Services

Stephanie Cowie VCBH Clinical Supervisor 805-437-8017 stephanie.cowie@ventura.org
Heather  Dora School Psychologist 805-437-1403 hdora@vcoe.org