Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Cathi Nye Principal 805-647-1974 cnye@vcoe.org
Wanda Runcie Office Manager 805-647-1974 wruncie@vcoe.org
Special Services

Kimberly Hernandez School Nurse 805-289-3388 khernandez@vcoe.org
Lorelee Intenzo Speech-Language Pathologist 805-289-3388 lintenzo@vcoe.org
Heidi Escobar Occupational Therapist 805-985-7200 hescobar@vcoe.org
Manuel Morales School Psychologist 805-437-1440 mmorales2@vcoe.org
Teachers

Ayumi Breit Teacher 805-276-6763 abreit@vcoe.org