Special Education
Name Title Phone Email Site/s
Administrator

Emily Mostovoy Executive Director 805-383-1924 emostovoy@vcoe.org ASC
Amy Stencler Assistant Principal 805-437-1444 astencler@vcoe.org Phoenix-Camarillo Airport, Phoenix-Los Nogales, Phoenix-Moorpark Programs
Aran Burke Principal 805-437-1590 aburke@vcoe.org Conejo Triggs Educational Center, La Mariposa School, Las Colinas MS SDC, Moorpark A.C.C.E.S.S. Postsecondary Program, Moorpark HS SDC
Brett Taylor Principal 805-384-0205 btaylor@vcoe.org Triton Academy
Cathi Nye Principal 805-647-1974 cnye@vcoe.org Penfield School, Rio Rosales Preschool
Debe Emmanuel Principal 805-985-7200 demmanuel@vcoe.org Dwire School, Sunkist School SDC, Williams Preschool
Karla Curry Principal 805-289-3388 kcurry@vcoe.org Balboa MS, Boswell, Buena HS, Ojai TEAMS, Ventura HS
Robert Scheerger Principal 805-437-1440 rscheerger@vcoe.org Dos Caminos Preschool, Foster School SDC, Ritchen Preschool
Sarah Galloway Principal 805-437-1400 sgalloway@vcoe.org Phoenix-Camarillo Airport, Phoenix- Los Nogales, Phoenix-Moorpark Programs
Stefanie Rodriguez Assistant Principal 805-384-0205 srodriguez@vcoe.org Triton Academy
Staff

Adrienne Escobar Administrative Assistant II 805-383-1924 aescobar@vcoe.org ASC
Ana Teran Special Education Data Technician 805-437-3328 aolvera@vcoe.org ASC
Aubrey Alexander Instructional Specialist Behavior 805-383-1923 aalexander@vcoe.org ASC
Brenda McWilliams Health Services Assistant 805-383-1928 bmcwilliams@vcoe.org ASC
Corrina Tripp Transportation/SpEd Assistant 805-383-1917 ctripp@vcoe.org ASC
Deanna Parish School Office Assistant 805-383-1924 dparish@vcoe.org SpEd sites
James Olivas Health Services Assistant 805-496-2488 jolivas@vcoe.org Dean Triggs School, ext. 2501
Marc Sattler Transportation Coordinator 805-383-1918 msattler@vcoe.org ASC
Michele Harding Program Specialist 805-383-1929 mharding@vcoe.org ASC