Special Education Administration
Name Title Phone Email Site/s
Administrator

Emily Mostovoy Executive Director 805-383-1924 emostovoy@vcoe.org ASC
Aran Burke Principal 805-523-1070 aburke@vcoe.org Conejo Triggs Educational Center, La Mariposa School, Las Colinas MS SDC, Moorpark A.C.C.E.S.S. Postsecondary Program, Moorpark HS SDC
Mark C. Contreras Principal 805-437-1400 mcontreras@vcoe.org Phoenix-Camarillo Airport, Phoenix- Los Nogales, Phoenix-Moorpark Programs
Karla Curry Principal 805-289-3388 kcurry@vcoe.org Boswell, Buena HS, DATA, Ojai TEAMS, Ventura HS
Debe Emmanuel Assistant Principal 805-985-7200 demmanuel@vcoe.org Dwire School, Foster School SDC, Sunkist School SDC
Sarah Galloway Assistant Principal 805-384-0205 sgalloway@vcoe.org Triton Academy
Cathi Nye Principal 805-647-1974 cnye@vcoe.org Penfield School, Dos Caminos Preschool, Rio Rosales Preschool, Ritchen Visually Structured Class , Williams Preschool
Robert Scheerger Principal 805-985-7200 rscheerger@vcoe.org Dwire School, Foster School SDC, Sunkist School SDC
Brett Taylor Principal 805-384-0205 btaylor@vcoe.org Triton Academy
Administrative Services Center
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions

Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions

Employee Resources:  Office 365 | Webmail | Q SIS | EADMS | Intranet