Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Brett Taylor Principal 805-384-0205 btaylor@vcoe.org
Stefanie Rodriguez Assistant Principal 805-384-0205 srodriguez@vcoe.org
Dee Poeschl Office Manager 805-384-0205 dpoeschl@vcoe.org
Special Services

Eric  Schlundt Bodien Occupational Therapist 805-384-0205 eschlundtbodien@vcoe.org
Nicole Aronowitz Speech and Language Pathologist 805-384-0205 naronowitz@vcoe.org
Christopher Caetano Behavior Support Associate 805-384-0205 ccaetano@vcoe.org
Maira Colmenares School Psychologist 805-384-0205 mcolmenares@vcoe.org
Lisa  Edwards Speech and Language Pathologist 805-384-0205 ledwards@vcoe.org
Charisse Marquez Instructional Specialist Behavior 805-384-0205 cmarquez@vcoe.org
Shannon Pflaumer Behaviorist- Social/Emotional 805-384-0205 spflaumer@vcoe.org
Teachers

Patrick Auth Teacher 805-384-0205 pauth@vcoe.org
Nathan Dybvig Teacher 805-384-0205 ndybvig@vcoe.org
Jessica Galloway Teacher 805-384-0205 jgalloway@vcoe.org
Sarah Hansen Teacher 805-384-0205 shansen@vcoe.org
Denise (Sophia) Pannell Teacher 805-384-0205 spannell@vcoe.org
Chris Ruddy Teacher 805-384-0205 cruddy@vcoe.org
Lauren Schaefer Teacher 805-384-0205 lschaefer@vcoe.org
Jessica Silber Teacher 805-384-0205 jsilber@vcoe.org
Adam Underberger Teacher 805-384-0205 aunderberger@vcoe.org
Danielle Warren Teacher 805-384-0205 dwarren@vcoe.org
Eric Waterbury Teacher 805-384-0205 ewaterbury@vcoe.org