Login
  Human Resources
Administrative Services Branch
  Michele Ortiguerra, Director
5189 Verdugo Way, Camarillo, CA 93012
805.383.1910 · Fax: 805.383.6973
VCOE Home
 
 
   Live Scan
 
   
  Live Scan   Minimize

The Ventura County Office of Education offers Live Scan fingerprinting services to all applicants. 

HOLIDAY HOURS ARE LISTED BELOW.

We offer walk-in services Monday through Thursday from 12:30p.m. to 4:00p.m.  In order to allow adequate processing time, applicants will be accepted up until 4:00p.m. sharp.  Please call Valerie Geerdes, Human Resources Assistant, at (805) 383-1914 before coming in to confirm updated office hours of service for walk-in fingerprinting.

Each applicant will need to bring with him/her at the time of fingerprinting the appropriate completed applicant submission form(s), valid state picture ID, and fee in the form of cash (exact amount) or applicant’s own personal check made out to the Ventura County Office of Education (VCOE).

 

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Monday, December 15 - 12:30 to 4:00

Tuesday, December 16 - 12:30 to 4:00

Wednesday, December 17 - 12:30 to 3:00

Thursday, December 18 - 12:30 to 4:00

Friday, December 19 - CLOSED

Monday, December 22 - 12:30 to 4:00

Tuesday, December 23 - 12:30 to 4:00

Wednesday, December 24 through Monday, January 5 - CLOSED 

REGULAR HOURS RESUME Tuesday, January 6.

 

PRICING:

VOUCHER (Employment) $64.00 (DOJ & FBI) / $47.00 (DOJ)                  

CCTC/ASCC $69.00 

Clearing House (substitutes) $52.00                               

CCTC and Clearing House $121.00                                

Employment $69.00 (DOJ & FBI) / $52.00 (DOJ)

 

LOCATION:  

We are located at 5189 Verdugo Way, Camarillo, CA 93012.           

 

For additional information contact:

VALERIE GEERDES, APPLICANT PROCESSOR TECHNICIAN

 Phone: (805) 383-1914  Fax: (805) 383-6973

vgeerdes@vcoe.org

   

Commitment to Quality Education for All
Copyright (c) 2014 VCOE Human Resources
Terms Of Use