Career Education Center

Camarillo Campus

805-437-1420

Map and Directions


Career Education Center

Moorpark Campus

805-437-1580

Map and Directions

 

Ventura County Career Education Team

Laurie Arnold

Executive Director, Career Education
LArnold@vcoe.org
805-437-1420
View Laurie's Bio

Juliet Herman

Director, Career Education
JHerman@vcoe.org
805-437-8038

Dr. Zenda Mitchell Abbott

Director, CTE Outreach
ZAbbott@vcoe.org
805-437-1580

 

Marty McGrady

Principal
MMcGrady@vcoe.org
805-437-1435

Amanda Graves

Instructional Coordinator, Career Ed.
AGraves@vcoe.org
805-437-1434

Shayn Foley

Counselor
SFoley@vcoe.org
805-437-1422

 

Rose Evans

Student Services Assistant
ROevans@vcoe.org
805-437-1586

Natalie Gerardi

Student Services Assistant
NGerardi@vcoe.org
805-437-1431

Jenna Sapp

Office Manager
JSapp@vcoe.org
805-437-1424

 

Maria Benitez

Contract Technician
MBenitez@vcoe.org
805-437-1423

Rochelle Hill

Administrative Assistant II
RHill@vcoe.org
805-437-1435

Lorraine Miramontes

Campus Supervisor
LMiramontes@vcoe.org
805-437-1420

Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions