VENTURA COUNTY COMMITTEE ON SCHOOL DISTRICT ORGANIZATION

As of January 1, 2019

Supervisorial District	Name	Term Expiration Date
1	Kathi Smith	12/31/19
	Mindee J. Stekkinger	12/31/22
2	Patricia Phelps	12/31/22
	Denise Helfstein	12/31/19
3	Barbara Wagner	12/31/20
	Terri Lisagor	12/31/22
4	Rob Collins	12/31/21
	Robert Perez	12/31/21
5	Richard Canady	12/31/20
	Dr. Charles Weis	12/31/21
Member-at- Large	Dr. Ramon Flores	12/31/20