Teacher Support Services Department Contact Info

TSS Main Phone: (805) 437-1320

Fax: (805) 389-4316


Kim Uebelhardt, Executive Director
Contacts
Name Title Program Email
Teacher Support Services

Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director Teacher Support Services kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Pam Starkey Administrative Assistant II Teacher Support Services pstarkey@vcoe.org
Academic Advisement

Diana Westbrook Senior Academic Advisor Academic Advisement academicadvise@vcoe.org
Kathy Friel Academic Advisor Academic Advisement academicadvise@vcoe.org
Teacher Preparation Programs

Dr. Cloe Veney Director Teacher Preparation Programs cveney@vcoe.org
Jane Mintz Director Teacher Preparation Programs jmintz@vcoe.org
Lisa Darling Coordinator I DSC CTE/Adult Ed Programs ldaniel@vcoe.org
Leslie Comstock Coordinator II Induction, OI/LAD Programs lcomstock@vcoe.org
Robert Hochberg Coordinator II Induction, Mentor Training, Ed Technology rhochberg@vcoe.org
Jackie Lozano Administrative Assistant I Induction, DSC CTE/Adult Ed Programs, Test Prep jlozano@vcoe.org
Administrative Services Center
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions

Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions

Employee Resources:  Office 365 | Webmail | Q SIS | EADMS | Intranet