Teri Gern, Chief Human Resources Officer

 

Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Teri Gern Chief Human Resources Officer 805-383-1910 tgern@vcoe.org
Darlene Avalos Director 805-383-9311 davalos@vcoe.org
Carmen  Quezada Administrative Assistant II 805-383-1913 cquezada@vcoe.org
Credentials

Niza Ortiz Credentials Manager 805-383-1935 nortiz@vcoe.org
Fingerprinting/Live Scan

Chelsie  Arevalo Human Resources Assistant 805-383-9339 carevalo@vcoe.org
Corrina Tripp Human Resources Assistant 805-383-1914 ctripp@vcoe.org
Amanda  C Rodriguez Human Resources Assistant 805-383-9338 acrodriguez@vcoe.org
Human Resources

Lacy McKaig Certificated Personnel Technician 805-383-1912 lmckaig@vcoe.org
Laura Traub Classified Personnel Technician 805-383-1911 ltraub@vcoe.org
Risk Management

Pamela  Heron Risk Manager 805-383-1916 pheron@vcoe.org
Substitutes

Chelsie  Arevalo Human Resources Assistant 805-383-9339 carevalo@vcoe.org