Teri Gern, Chief Human Resources Officer

 

Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Teri Gern Chief Human Resources Officer 805-383-1910 tgern@vcoe.org
Darlene Avalos Director 805-383-9311 davalos@vcoe.org
Erica Magana Administrative Assistant 805-383-1913 emagana@vcoe.org
Credentials

Janet  Faherty Credentials Manager 805-383-1934 jfaherty@vcoe.org
Jennifer  Henderson Credentials Specialist 805-383-1936 jhenderson@vcoe.org
Fingerprinting/Live Scan

Corrina Tripp Human Resources Assistant 805-383-1914 ctripp@vcoe.org
Human Resources

Lacy Jetton Certificated Personnel Technician 805-383-1912 ljetton@vcoe.org
Aurelia Roman Classified Personnel Technician 805-383-1911 aroman@vcoe.org
Risk Management

Pamela  Heron Risk Manager 805-383-1916 pheron@vcoe.org
Substitutes

Chelsie  Newman Human Resources Assistant 805-383-9339 cnewman@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions