Teri Page, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

 

Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Teri Page Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources 805-383-1910 tpage@vcoe.org
Juan Santos, Ed.D. Chief Human Resources Officer 805-383-9337 jsantos@vcoe.org
Darlene Avalos Director 805-383-9311 davalos@vcoe.org
Amanda  Castellanos-Rodriguez Administrative Assistant II 805-383-9338 acrodriguez@vcoe.org
Credentials

Gretl  Miller Credentials Analyst 805-383-1934 gmiller@vcoe.org
Niza Ortiz Credentials Manager 805-383-1935 nortiz@vcoe.org
Fingerprinting/Live Scan

Chelsie  Arevalo Human Resources Assistant 805-383-9339 carevalo@vcoe.org
Norma Rosas Mendoza Human Resources Assistant 805-383-1913 nrosasmendoza@vcoe.org
Amanda  C Rodriguez Human Resources Assistant 805-383-9338 acrodriguez@vcoe.org
Human Resources

Jillian Ramos Personnel Technician 805-383-3336 jramos@vcoe.org
Erica Magdaleno Personnel Technician 805-383-1912 emagdaleno@vcoe.org
Carmen Quezada Personnel Technician 805-383-1911 cquezada@vcoe.org
Risk Management

Pamela  Heron Risk Manager 805-383-1916 pheron@vcoe.org
Corrina Tripp Risk Management Assistant 805-383-1914 ctripp@vcoe.org
Substitutes

Chelsie  Arevalo Human Resources Assistant 805-383-9339 carevalo@vcoe.org