SCHOOL DISTRICT CALENDARS

Master Calendar for All Ventura County School Districts
CalendarSorted By Calendar In Descending Order2020-21
Master Ventura County CalendarView

To find a detailed calendar for a particular school district, visit that district's website.

VCOE Special Education School Calendars
SchoolSorted By School In Ascending Order2020-21
ACCESSView
Dorothy Boswell SchoolView
Douglas Penfield ElementaryView
Douglas Penfield PreschoolView
Dwire K-5View
Dwire PreschoolView
James Foster SchoolView
La Mariposa Elementary SchoolView
Las Colinas Middle SchoolView
OdysseyView
Ojai TEAMSView
Phoenix - Airport/Los NogalesView
Pleasant Valley Early Childhood Center - PRESCHOOLView
Pleasant Valley Early Childhood Center - TKKView
Ritchen PreschoolView
Sunkist SchoolView
Triton AcademyView
Williams PreschoolView
VCOE Alternative Education School Calendars
School2020-21
Gateway Community SchoolView
Providence SchoolView
VCOE Holidays

VCOE administrative offices are open Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. except on these holidays:


2020-21 School Year

Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence  Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27, 2020 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25, 2020 Winter Break
Thursday, December  31, 2020 & Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, February 12, 2021 Lincoln Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 Washington Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 Spring Break
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day