SCHOOL DISTRICT CALENDARS

Master Calendar for All Ventura County School Districts
CalendarSorted By Calendar In Descending Order2022-23
Master Ventura County CalendarView

To find a detailed calendar for a particular school district, visit that district's website.

VCOE Special Education School Calendars
SchoolSorted By School In Ascending Order2022-23
ACCESSView
Dorothy Boswell SchoolView
Douglas Penfield ElementaryView
Douglas Penfield PreschoolView
Dwire K-5View
Dwire PreschoolView
James Foster SchoolView
La Mariposa Elementary SchoolView
Las Colinas Middle SchoolView
OdysseyView
Phoenix - Airport/Los NogalesView
Pleasant Valley Early Childhood Center - PRESCHOOLView
Pleasant Valley Early Childhood Center - TKKView
Sunkist SchoolView
Triton AcademyView
VCOE Alternative Education School Calendars
School2022-23
Gateway Community SchoolView
Providence SchoolView
VCOE Career Education Center Calendar
School2022-23
Career Education CenterView

 

VCOE Holidays

VCOE administrative offices are open Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. except on these holidays:
 

2022-23 School Year

Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence  Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2022 Thanksgiving
* Friday, December 23 & Monday, December 26, 2022 Winter Break
* Friday, December  30, 2022 & Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's
Monday, January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
* Friday, February 17, 2023 Lincoln Day
Monday, February 20, 2023 Washington Day
* Friday, April 7, 2023 Spring Break
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19, 2023 Juneteenth

* Instructional staff assigned to school sites may be required to observe these holidays on alternate dates in order to coordinate with the dates observed by the districts in which they are located.