Special Education
Name Title Phone Email Site/s
Administrator

Regina Reed Executive Director 805-383-1924 rreed@vcoe.org ASC
Amy Stencler Principal 805-437-1444 astencler@vcoe.org Phoenix-Camarillo Airport, Phoenix-Los Nogales programs
Aran Burke Principal 805-437-1590 aburke@vcoe.org Balboa MS, Ventura HS, Boswell Post-Secondary, Ojai TEAMS
Holly Minear Principal 805-647-1974 hminear@vcoe.org Penfield School, Penfield Preschool and Las Colinas
Michele Harding Program Specialist 805-383-1929 mharding@vcoe.org ASC; Triggs Conejo
Robert Scheerger Principal 805-437-1440 rscheerger@vcoe.org Foster School, Pleasant Valley Early Childhood Center, La Mariposa
Sarah Galloway Principal 805-437-1400 sgalloway@vcoe.org Triton Academy
Stefanie Rodriguez Principal 805-384-0205 srodriguez@vcoe.org Dwire School, Ritchen, Sunkist School SDC, Williams Preschool
Staff

Brenda McWilliams Health Services Assistant 805-383-1928 bmcwilliams@vcoe.org ASC
Deanna Parish School Office Assistant 805-383-1924 dparish@vcoe.org SpEd sites
Julie Affronti Instructional Specialist Behavior 805-383-1923 jaffronti@vcoe.org ASC
Marc Sattler Transportation Coordinator 805-383-1918 msattler@vcoe.org ASC
Tracey Olsen Special Education Data Technician 805-383-9328 tolsen@vcoe.org ASC
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions