Special Education
Name Title Phone Email Site/s
Administrator

Holly Minear Executive Director 805-383-1924 hminear@vcoe.org ASC
Aran Burke Principal 805-289-3388 aburke@vcoe.org ACCESS, Boswell Post-Secondary
Eric Castaniero Principal 805-437-1540 ecastaniero@vcoe.org Triton Academy
Sarah Galloway Principal 805-985-7200 sgalloway@vcoe.org Dwire Elementary & Pre-school, Sunkist, Williams Pre-school
Michele Harding Program Specialist 805-383-1530 mharding@vcoe.org ASC; Odyssey
Stefanie Rodriguez Principal 805-437-1460 srodriguez@vcoe.org Odyssey
Robert Scheerger Principal 805-437-1440 rscheerger@vcoe.org Foster Middle School, Las Colinas Middle School, and La Mariposa School
Amy Stencler Principal 805-437-1400 astencler@vcoe.org Phoenix-Camarillo Airport, Phoenix-Los Nogales programs
Madhavi Williams, D. Ed. Principal 805-647-1974 mwilliams2@vcoe.org Penfield School, Penfield Preschool and PVECC PK/TK programs
Staff

Julie Affronti Instructional Specialist Behavior 805-383-1924 jaffronti@vcoe.org All VCOE sites
Julie Barron Transportation-Special Education Assistant I 805-383-1917 jbarron@vcoe.org ASC
Luz Clark Special Education Data Technician 805-383-9328 lclark@vcoe.org ASC
Yanet  Garcia Transportation Route Scheduler 805-383-9327 ygarcia@vcoe.org ASC
Brenda McWilliams Health Services Assistant 805-383-1928 bmcwilliams@vcoe.org ASC
Tracey Olsen Administrative Assistant II 805-383-1924 tolsen@vcoe.org ASC
Deanna Parish School Office Assistant 805-383-1924 dparish@vcoe.org SpEd sites
Marc Sattler Transportation Coordinator 805-383-1918 msattler@vcoe.org ASC