Special Education
Name Title Phone Email Site/s
Administrator

Regina Reed Executive Director 805-383-1924 rreed@vcoe.org ASC
Amy Stencler Principal 805-437-1444 astencler@vcoe.org Phoenix-Camarillo Airport, Phoenix-Los Nogales, Phoenix-Moorpark Programs
Aran Burke Principal 805-437-1590 aburke@vcoe.org Conejo Triggs Educational Center, La Mariposa School, Las Colinas MS SDC, Moorpark A.C.C.E.S.S. Postsecondary Program, Moorpark HS SDC
Holly Minear Principal 805-647-1974 hminear@vcoe.org Penfield School, Penfield Preschool and Ritchen Preschool
Karla Curry Principal 805-289-3388 kcurry@vcoe.org Balboa MS, Boswell, Ojai TEAMS, Ventura HS
Robert Scheerger Principal 805-437-1440 rscheerger@vcoe.org Foster School SDC, Hathaway Preschool, Pleasant Valley Early Childhood Center
Sarah Galloway Principal 805-437-1400 sgalloway@vcoe.org Triton Academy
Stefanie Rodriguez Principal 805-384-0205 srodriguez@vcoe.org Dwire School, Sunkist School SDC, Williams Preschool
Staff

Adrienne Grashaw Administrative Assistant II 805-383-1924 aescobar@vcoe.org ASC
Ana Teran Special Education Data Technician 805-437-3328 aolvera@vcoe.org ASC
Brenda McWilliams Health Services Assistant 805-383-1928 bmcwilliams@vcoe.org ASC
Corrina Tripp Transportation/SpEd Assistant 805-383-1917 ctripp@vcoe.org ASC
Deanna Parish School Office Assistant 805-383-1924 dparish@vcoe.org SpEd sites
Julie Affronti Instructional Specialist Behavior 805-383-1923 jaffronti@vcoe.org ASC
Marc Sattler Transportation Coordinator 805-383-1918 msattler@vcoe.org ASC
Michele Harding Program Specialist 805-383-1929 mharding@vcoe.org ASC