SCHOOL DISTRICT CALENDARS

Master Calendar for All Ventura County School Districts
School YearSorted By School Year In Descending OrderCalendar
2018-19View
2017-18View

To find a detailed calendar for a particular school district, visit that district's website.

VCOE Special Education School Calendars
SchoolSorted By School In Ascending Order2017-182018-19
ACCESSViewView
Balboa Middle SchoolViewView
Dean Triggs SchoolViewView
Dorothy Boswell SchoolViewView
Dos Caminos PreschoolView 
Douglas Penfield ElementaryViewView
Douglas Penfield PreschoolViewView
Dwire K-5ViewView
Dwire PreschoolViewView
Hathaway Preschool  View
James Foster SchoolViewView
La Mariposa Elementary SchoolViewView
Las Colinas Middle SchoolViewView
Moorpark High SchoolViewView
Ojai TEAMSViewView
Phoenix - Airport/Los Nogales/MoorparkViewView
Pleasant Valley Early Childhood Center  View
Ritchen PreschoolViewView
Sunkist SchoolViewView
Triton AcademyViewView
Ventura High SchoolViewView
Williams PreschoolViewView
VCOE Court and Community School Calendars
School2017-18
Gateway Community SchoolView
Providence Court SchoolView
VCOE Holidays

VCOE administrative offices are open Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. except on these holidays:

2017-18 School Year

July 4, 2017     Independence Day
September 4, 2017 Labor Day
November 10, 2017 Veterans Day
November 23 & 24, 2017 Thanksgiving
December 25 & 26, 2017 Winter Break
January 1 & 2, 2018 New Year's Day
January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 16, 2018 Lincoln Day
February 19, 2018 Washington Day
March 30, 2018 Spring Break
May 28, 2018 Memorial Day

2018-19 School Year

Wednesday, July 4, 2018     Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Winter Break
Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, February 15, 2019 Lincoln Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 Washington Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Spring Break
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day