Administrator Resources

A quick reference of VCOE programs and services for Ventura County school administrators.

 

Quick Links

 

Job Alike Groups

VCOE hosts a variety of "job alike" groups for education professionals from throughout Ventura County. Each group holds meetings where educators who have similar responsibilities get together to discuss topics of common interest. If you'd like to find out about joining any of our job alike groups, please get in touch with the appropriate group contact person listed below. 

Group Contact Phone Email
Certificated Personnel Administrators Network CPAN) Teri Gern 805-383-1910 tgern@vcoe.org
Chief Accountants Paula Driscoll 805-383-1981 pdriscoll@vcoe.org
Chief Business Officials Misty Key 805-383-1905 mkey@vcoe.org
Counselors Collaborative Dawn Anderson 805-434-1371 daanderson@vcoe.org
District Induction Consultants Kim Uebelhardt 805-437-1320 kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
District Superintendents Stan Mantooth 805-383-1901 mantooth@vcoe.org
Foster Youth Laura Welbourn 805-437-1525 lwelbourn@vcoe.org
Health Standards Services & Practices Committee Nurses) Dawn Anderson 805-434-1371 daanderson@vcoe.org
Inquiry & Implementation Dr. Antonio Castro 805-383-1903 acastro@vcoe.org
Institutions of Higher Education Kim Uebelhardt 805-437-1320 kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Migrant Education Joe Mendoza 805-437-1521 jmendoza@vcoe.org
Public Information Officers Dave Schermer 805-383-1922 dschermer@vcoe.org
Risk Managers Russ Olsen 805-383-1970 rolsen@vcoe.org
School Attendance Review Board SARB) Dr. Cesar Morales 805-383-1920 cemorales@vcoe.org
SELPA Operations Cabinet Emily Mostovoy-Luna 805-437-1561 emostovoy@vcoe.org
SELPA Professional Personnel Development (PPD) Yanka Ricklefs 805-437-1560 yricklefs@vcoe.org
Special Education Leadership Regina Reed 805-383-1924 rreed@vcoe.org
Student Services Collaboration Dr. Cesar Morales 805-383-1920 cemorales@vcoe.org
Technology (VCSTG) Dr. Julie Judd 805-437-1966 jjudd@vcoe.org
Tri-Counties School Personnel Association Darlene Avalos 805-383-9311 davalos@vcoe.org
Ventura County Schools Facilities Network David Fateh 805-383-1943 dfateh@vcoe.org
Ventura County Schools Self-Funding Authority Elizabeth Atilano 805-437-1505 eatilano@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions