Administrator Resources

A quick reference of VCOE programs and services for Ventura County school administrators.

 

Quick Links

 

Job Alike Groups

VCOE hosts a variety of "job alike" groups for education professionals from throughout Ventura County. Each group holds meetings where educators who have similar responsibilities get together to discuss topics of common interest. If you'd like to find out about joining any of our job alike groups, please get in touch with the appropriate group contact person listed below. 

Group Contact Phone Email
Certificated Personnel Administrators Network CPAN) Teri Gern 805-383-1910 tgern@vcoe.org
Chief Accountants Danni Brook 805-383-1981 dbrook@vcoe.org
Chief Business Officials Misty Key 805-383-1905 mkey@vcoe.org
Counselors Collaborative Dawn Anderson 805-434-1371 daanderson@vcoe.org
District Induction Consultants Kim Uebelhardt 805-437-1320 kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
District Superintendents Dr. Cesar Morales 805-383-1901 cemorales@vcoe.org
Foster Youth Laura Welbourn 805-437-1525 lwelbourn@vcoe.org
Health Standards Services & Practices Committee Nurses) Chris Ridge 805-434-1371 cridge@vcoe.org
Inquiry & Implementation Lisa Salas Brown 805-383-1903 lsbrown@vcoe.org
Institutions of Higher Education Kim Uebelhardt 805-437-1320 kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Migrant Education Joe Mendoza 805-437-1521 jmendoza@vcoe.org
Public Information Officers Dave Schermer 805-383-1922 dschermer@vcoe.org
Risk Managers Russ Olsen 805-383-1970 rolsen@vcoe.org
School Attendance Review Board (SARB) Dr. Consuelo Williams 805-383-1920 cwilliams@vcoe.org
SELPA Operations Cabinet Emily Mostovoy-Luna 805-437-1561 emostovoy@vcoe.org
SELPA Professional Personnel Development (PPD) Regina Reed 805-437-1560 rreed@vcoe.org
Special Education Leadership Holly Minear 805-383-1924 hminear@vcoe.org
Student Services Collaboration Dr. Consuelo Williams 805-383-1920 cwilliams@vcoe.org
Technology (VCSTG) Dr. Julie Judd 805-437-1966 jjudd@vcoe.org
Tri-Counties School Personnel Association Darlene Avalos 805-383-9311 davalos@vcoe.org
Ventura County Schools Facilities Network David Fateh 805-383-1943 dfateh@vcoe.org
Ventura County Schools Self-Funding Authority Elizabeth Atilano 805-437-1505 eatilano@vcoe.org