Educator Support and Effectiveness Department Contact Info

ESE Main Phone: (805) 437-1320

Fax: (805) 389-4316


Kim Uebelhardt, Executive Director
Contacts
Name Title Program Email
Educator Support and Effectiveness

Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director Educator Support and Effectiveness kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Erika Singletary Operations Specialist Educator Support and Effectiveness esingletary@vcoe.org
Pam Starkey Administrative Assistant II Educator Support and Effectiveness pstarkey@vcoe.org
Academic Advisement

Diana Westbrook Senior Academic Advisor Academic Advisement academicadvise@vcoe.org
Kathy Friel Academic Advisor Academic Advisement academicadvise@vcoe.org
Induction Programs

Dr. Cloe Veney Director Teacher Induction Programs cveney@vcoe.org
Dr. Marcia Russell Director Administrator Induction Program mrussell@vcoe.org
Jane Mintz Director Induction Programs/Ed Technology jmintz@vcoe.org
Lisa Darling Coordinator DSC CTE/Adult Ed Programs ldaniel@vcoe.org
Robert Hochberg Coordinator Induction, Mentor Training, Ed Technology rhochberg@vcoe.org
Jackie Lozano Administrative Assistant I Induction, DSC CTE/Adult Ed Programs, Test Prep jlozano@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions