Educator Support and Effectiveness Department Contact Info

ESE Main Phone: (805) 437-1320

Fax: (805) 389-4316


Kim Uebelhardt, Executive Director
Contacts
Name Title Program Email
Educator Support and Effectiveness

Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director Educator Support and Effectiveness kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Erika Singletary Operations Specialist Educator Support and Effectiveness esingletary@vcoe.org
Debbie Brand Administrative Assistant II Educator Support and Effectiveness dbrand@vcoe.org
Academic Advisement

Diana Westbrook Senior Academic Advisor Academic Advisement academicadvise@vcoe.org
Induction Programs

Dr. Marcia Russell Director Teacher and Administrator Induction Programs mrussell@vcoe.org
Jesse Taylor Coordinator Induction Programs/Ed Technology jtaylor@vcoe.org
Sally Serles Coordinator DSC CTE/Adult Ed Programs sserles@vcoe.org
Raina Arellano Coordinator Induction, Mentor Training rarellano@vcoe.org
Rose Evans Administrative Assistant II DSC CTE/Adult Ed Programs roevans@vcoe.org
Olga  Diaz Administrative Assistant II Teacher Induction Program odiaz@vcoe.org