Educator Support and Effectiveness Department Contact Info

ESE Main Phone: (805) 437-1320

Fax: (805) 389-4316

 

Dr. Joy Springer, Executive Director

 

Contacts
Name Title Program Email
Educator Support and Effectiveness

Dr. Joy Springer Executive Director Educator Support and Effectiveness jspringer@vcoe.org
Debbie Brand Administrative Assistant II Educator Support and Effectiveness dbrand@vcoe.org
Academic Advisement

Sylvia Iniquez Academic Advisor Academic Advisement academicadvise@vcoe.org
Induction Programs

Dr. Adrienne Peralta Director Teacher and Administrator Induction Programs aperalta@vcoe.org
Jesse Taylor Coordinator Induction Programs/Ed Technology jtaylor@vcoe.org
Donna Vollmer Coordinator DSC CTE/Adult Ed Programs dvollmer@vcoe.org
Raina Arellano Coordinator Induction, Mentor Training rarellano@vcoe.org
Angel Moreno Operations Specialist Educator Support and Effectiveness amoreno@vcoe.org
Olga  Diaz Administrative Assistant II Teacher Induction Program odiaz@vcoe.org
Monica Mucharraz Administrative Assistant II Teacher Induction Program MMucharraz@vcoe.org