Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Dr. César Morales County Superintendent of Schools 805-383-1902 cemorales@vcoe.org
Lisa Bork Executive Assistant 805-383-1902 lbork@vcoe.org
Lisa Salas Brown Associate Superintendent, Educational Services 805-437-1500 lsbrown@vcoe.org
Misty Key Deputy Superintendent, Fiscal & Administrative Services 805-383-1906 mkey@vcoe.org
Emily Mostovoy Associate Superintendent, SELPA 805-437-1560 emostovoy@vcoe.org
Dr. Consuelo Hernandez Williams Associate Superintendent, Student Services 805-383-1920 cwilliams@vcoe.org
Dave Schermer Director of Communications 805-383-1922 dschermer@vcoe.org