Michele Ortiguerra, Director
Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Credentials

Janet  Faherty Credentials Manager 805-383-1934 jfaherty@vcoe.org
Jennifer  Henderson Credentials Specialist 805-383-1936 jhenderson@vcoe.org
Amber Macias Credentials Technician 805-383-1935 amacias@vcoe.org
Fingerprinting/Live Scan

Erica Magana Human Resources Assistant 805-383-1914 emagana@vcoe.org
Grace Rivera Human Resources Assistant 805-383-9338 grivera@vcoe.org
Human Resources

Michele Ortiguerra Director 805-383-1910 mortiguerra@vcoe.org
Julie Barron Classified Personnel Technician 805-383-1911 jbarron@vcoe.org
Monica Ceniceros Certificated Personnel Technician 805-383-1912 mceniceros@vcoe.org
Aurelia  Roman Administrative Assistant 805-383-1913 aroman@vcoe.org
Risk Management

Pamela  Heron Risk Manager 805-383-1916 pheron@vcoe.org
Substitute Recruitment

Chelsie  Newman Substitute Recruiter 805-383-9339 cnewman@vcoe.org
Administrative Services Center
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions

Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions

Employee Resources:  Office 365 | Webmail | Q SIS | EADMS | Intranet