Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Galloway Principal 805-437-1401 sgalloway@vcoe.org
Amy Stencler Assistant Principal 805-437-1444 astencler@vcoe.org
JoAnne Morris School Office Manager 805-437-1400 JoMorris@vcoe.org
Teachers

Susan  Andrews Teacher 805-383-0303 SuAndrews@vcoe.org
Bridget Driscoll Teacher 805-383-0303 BDriscoll@vcoe.org
Shawn  Steaman Teacher 805-383-0303 SSteaman@vcoe.org