Contact
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

School Office  805-437-1400
Amy Stencler Principal 805-437-1401 astencler@vcoe.org
Taylene Yniguez Assistant Principal 805-437-1444 tshuster@vcoe.org
JoAnne Morris Office Manager 805-437-1400 jmorris@vcoe.org
Student Services

Usha Agarwal Occupational Therapist 805-437-1400 uagarwal@vcoe.org
Ian Barstaad Instructional Specialist Behavior 805-437-1417 ibarstaad@vcoe.org
Adam English School Nurse 805-437-1409 aenglish@vcoe.org
Ryan Tanney School Physchologist 805-437-1400 rtanney@vcoe.org
Teachers

Bridget Driscoll Teacher 805-383-0303 x2602 bdriscoll@vcoe.org
Cathy Osgood Teacher 805-383-0303 x2603 cosgood@vcoe.org
Shawn Steaman Teacher 805-383-0303 x2601 ssteaman@vcoe.org
Ventura County Behavioral Health

Daria Bobbin Clinician 805-384-9394 daria.bobbin@ventura.org
Stephanie Cowie Clinic Adminstrator 805-437-8017 stephanie.cowie@ventura.org
Rosemary Downs Office Manager 805-437-1402 rosemary.downs@ventura.org
Luana Mueller Clinician 805-384-9394 luana.mueller@ventura.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions