Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Dr. Antonio Castro Associate Superintendent, Educational Services 805-383-1903 acastro@vcoe.org
Lisa Bork Executive Assistant 805-383-1904 lbork@vcoe.org
Department Contacts

Dawn Anderson Director, Comprehensive Health & Prevention Programs 805-437-1371 daanderson@vcoe.org
Lisa  Brown Director, Accountability & Continuous Improvement 805-437-1500 lsbrown@vcoe.org
Dr. Heidi Christensen Director, Research & Evaluation 805-383-1919 hchristensen@vcoe.org
Leslie Comstock Director, Hearing Conservation 805-437-1381 lcomstock@vcoe.org
Ernesto Duran Director, Expanded Learning Services 805-437-1379 eduran@vcoe.org
Claudia Frandsen Director, Leadership Support Services 805-437-1301 cfrandsen@vcoe.org
Rene Hohls Learning Resources Specialist 805-437-1341 rhohls@vcoe.org
Nathan Inouye Science Coordinator 805-437-1342 nathan.inouye@vcoe.org
Mabel Munoz Director, Early Childhood Programs 805-437-1511 mmunoz@vcoe.org
Dr. Leticia Ramos Director, English Learner and Dual Language 805-437-1306 lramos@vcoe.org
Daryton Ramsey Director, Accountability & Continuous Improvement 805-437-1334 dramsey@vcoe.org
Dana Thompson Director, Educator Support Services 805-437-1354 dthompson@vcoe.org
Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director, Educator Support Services 805-437-1320 kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Dr. Jane Wagmeister Executive Director, Curriculum & Instruction 805-437-1335 jwagmeister@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions