Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Misty Key Deputy Superintendent, Fiscal and Administrative Services 805-383-1905 mkey@vcoe.org
Cathy Samuel Executive Assistant 805-383-1906 csamuel@vcoe.org
Directors

Danni Brook School Business and Advisory Services, Executive Director 805-383-1981 dbrook@vcoe.org
Lisa Cline Internal Business Services, Executive Director 805-383-1942 lcline@vcoe.org
David Fateh Facilities, Director 805-383-1943 dfateh@vcoe.org
Teri Gern Chief Human Resources Officer 805-383-1910 tgern@vcoe.org
Dr. Julie Judd Chief Technology Officer 805-383-1966 jjudd@vcoe.org