Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Misty Key Associate Superintendent, Fiscal and Administrative Services 805-383-1905 mkey@vcoe.org
Cathy Samuel Executive Assistant 805-383-1906 csamuel@vcoe.org
Directors

Lisa Cline Internal Business Services, Executive Director 805-383-1942 lcline@vcoe.org
Paula Driscoll School Business and Advisory Services, Executive Director 805-383-1981 pdriscoll@vcoe.org
David Fateh Facilities, Director 805-383-1943 dfateh@vcoe.org
Teri Gern Chief Human Resources Officer 805-383-1910 tgern@vcoe.org
Dr. Julie Judd Chief Technology Officer 805-383-1966 jjudd@vcoe.org
Dave Schermer Communications Manager 805-383-1922 dschermer@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions