Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Robert Scheerger Principal 805-437-1440 rscheerger@vcoe.org
Martha Guerrero Office Manager 805-437-1440 mguerrero@vcoe.org
Special Services

Manuel  Morales School Psychologist 805-437-1440 mmorales2@vcoe.org
Lisa  Niedenfuhr Occupational Therapist 805-437-1440 lniedenfuhr@vcoe.org
Traci Peplinski Speech-Language Pathologist 805-437-1440 tpeplinski@vcoe.org
Anthony  Van Leeuwen School Nurse 805-437-1443 avanleeuwen@vcoe.org
Valerie  Walker Speech-Language Pathologist 805-437-1440 swalker@vcoe.org
Teachers

Adam Carter Teacher 805-437-1440 acarter@vcoe.org
Lauren  Collins Teacher 805-437-1440 lcollins@vcoe.org
John  Du Bose Teacher 805-437-1440 jdubose@vcoe.org
Erik Gutierrez Teacher 805-437-1440 egutierrezespinosa@vcoe.org
Amanda Hernandez Teacher 805-437-1440 ahernandez@vcoe.org
Sherry Heuel Teacher 805-437-1440 sheuel@vcoe.org
Chuck Laird Teacher 805-437-1440 claird@vcoe.org
Theresa McGee Teacher 805-437-1440 tmcgee@vcoe.org
Melissa O'Hara-Shelley Teacher 805-437-1440 mohara-shelley@vcoe.org
Jose Rodriguez Teacher 805-437-1440 jrodriguez@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions