Contact
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Stefanie Rodriguez Director of Alternative Education 805-437-1460 srodriguez@vcoe.org
Teresa  Vega Assistant Principal 805-437-1460 tvega@vcoe.org
Office

Karina Hernandez Office Manager 805-437-1460 khernandez@vcoe.org
Fax  805-437-1493
Special Services

Ryan Tanney School Psychologist 805-437-1460 rtanney@vcoe.org
Francisco  Benitez Registered Behavior Technician 805-437-1460 fbenitez@vcoe.org
Louie Fonseca Registered Behavior Technician 805-437-1460 lfonseca@vcoe.org
Jessie  Juarez Instructional Specialist, Behaviorist 805-437-1460 jjuarez@vcoe.org
Edgar Flores Instructional Specialist, Behaviorist 805-437-1460 eflores@vcoe.org
Teachers

Dianne  Miller Special Education Teacher 805-437-1460 dmiller@vcoe.org
Heidi Moon Special Education Teacher 805-437-1460 hmoon@vcoe.org