Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Aran Burke Principal 805-289-3388 aburke@vcoe.org
Donna Jones School Office Manager 805-289-3388 djones@vcoe.org
Specialists

Heidi Escobar Occupational Therapist 805-289-3388 hescobar@vcoe.org
Erik Peterson Vision Specialist 805-289-3388 epeterson@vcoe.org
Stacy Stephenson School Nurse 805-289-3388 sstephenson@vcoe.org
Teachers

Evan Elder Lead Teacher 805-640-4343 eelder@vcoe.org
Translator

Elsy Ferreira Spanish Interpreter 805-647-1974 eferreira@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions