Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Dr. Consuelo Hernandez Williams Associate Superintendent, Student Services 805-383-1920 cwilliams@vcoe.org
Aurelia Roman Executive Assistant 805-383-1921 aroman@vcoe.org
Career Education Administration

Laurel Arnold Executive Director 805-437-1421 larnold@vcoe.org
Martha McGrady Principal, Career Education Center 805-437-1580 mmcgrady@vcoe.org
Charter School Support and Oversight

Marlo Hartsuyker Director 805-383-1931 mhartsuyker@vcoe.org
County Program Support & Accountability

Christina Mahone Director 805-383-1939 cmahone@vcoe.org
Gateway Community School Administration

Stefanie  Rodriguez Director, Alternative Education 805-437-1461 srodriguez@vcoe.org
Teresa Vega Assistant Principal 805-437-1471 tvega@vcoe.org
Providence School Administration

Stefanie  Rodriguez Director, Alternative Education 805-981-5809 srodriguez@vcoe.org
Teresa Vega Assistant Principal 805-981-5811 tvega@vcoe.org
Special Education Administration

Holly Minear Executive Director 805-383-1924 hminear@vcoe.org
Special Education School Site Administrators

Aran Burke Principal, ACCESS, Boswell School, Las Colinas School 805-289-3388 aburke@vcoe.org
Liz  Camy Assistant Principal, Triton Academy 805-437-1540 lcamy@vcoe.org
Eric Castaniero Principal, Triton Academy 805-437-1541 ecastaniero@vcoe.org
Sarah Galloway Principal, Dwire School, Sunkist School 805-985-7200 sgalloway@vcoe.org
Stefanie Rodriguez Director, Alternative Education, Odyssey 805-437-1461 srodriguez@vcoe.org
Kerry Newlee Principal, Foster School, PVECC 805-437-1442 KNewlee@vcoe.org
Amy Stencler Principal, Phoenix Airport, Phoenix Los Nogales 805-437-1444 astencler@vcoe.org
Katrina  Madden Principal, Penfield School, La Mariposa School 805-437-1539 KMadden@vcoe.org
Stacy  Afsahi Assistant Principal, Phoenix Airport, Phoenix Los Nogales 805-437-1400 SAfsahi@vcoe.org
Special Populations

Michele  Pizarro-Ortiguerra Special Populations Coordinator - Foster Youth Services 805-437-1527 MOrtiguerra@vcoe.org
Joe Mendoza Director, Special Populations, Migrant Education 805-437-1521 jmendoza@vcoe.org
Laura Welbourn Special Populations Coordinator - Foster Youth Services 805-437-1525 lwelbourn@vcoe.org
Cathi Nye Special Populations Coordinator - Homeless Education 805-437-1559 cnye@vcoe.org
Student Competitions

Andrea Rubin Coordinator 805-437-1502 arubin@vcoe.org
Transportation

Yanet Garcia Coordinator 805-383-1918 YGarcia@vcoe.org