Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Dr. Cesar Morales Deputy Superintendent, Student Services 805-383-1920 cemorales@vcoe.org
Aurelia Roman Executive Assistant 805-383-1921 aroman@vcoe.org
Career Education Administration

Laurel Arnold Executive Director 805-437-1421 larnold@vcoe.org
Martha McGrady Principal, Career Education Center 805-437-1580 mmcgrady@vcoe.org
Charter School Support and Oversight

Marlo Hartsuyker Director 805-383-1931 mhartsuyker@vcoe.org
County Programs Support & Accountability

Consuelo Williams Director 805-383-1939 cwilliams@vcoe.org
Gateway Community School Administration

Brett Taylor Director, Alternative Education 805-437-1461 btaylor@vcoe.org
Teresa Vega Administrative Dean 805-437-1471 tvega@vcoe.org
Providence School Administration

Brett Taylor Director, Alternative Education 805-981-5809 btaylor@vcoe.org
Teresa Vega Administrative Dean 805-981-5811 tvega@vcoe.org
Special Education Administration

Holly Minear Executive Director 805-383-1924 hminear@vcoe.org
Special Education School Site Administrators

Amy Stencler Principal, Phoenix Airport, Phoenix Los Nogales 805-437-1444 astencler@vcoe.org
Aran Burke Principal, ACCESS, Boswell School, Ojai TEAMS 805-289-3388 aburke@vcoe.org
Eric Castaniero Assistant Principal, Triton Academy 805-437-1542 ecastaniero@vcoe.org
Dr. Madhavi  Williams Principal, Penfield School, Las Colinas School 805-647-1974 mwilliams2@vcoe.org
Rob Scheerger Principal, Foster School, La Mariposa School, PVECC 805-437-1442 rscheerger@vcoe.org
Sarah Galloway Principal, Triton Academy 805-437-1541 sgallowayr@vcoe.org
Stefanie Rodriguez Principal, Dwire School, Ritchen Preschool, Sunkist School, Williams Preschool 805-985-7200 srodriguez@vcoe.org
Tylene Shuster Assistant Principal, Phoenix Airport, Phoenix Los Nogales 805-437-1400 tshuster@vcoe.org
Special Populations

Joe Mendoza Director, Special Populations, Migrant Education 805-437-1521 jmendoza@vcoe.org
Laura Welbourn Special Populations Coordinator - Foster Youth Services/Homeless Education 805-437-1525 lwelbourn@vcoe.org
Lisa Sadowsky Coordinator 805-437-1530 lsadowsky@vcoe.org
Student Competitions

John Tarkany Coordinator 805-437-1502 jtarkany@vcoe.org
Transportation

Marc Sattler Coordinator 805-383-1918 msattler@vcoe.org