Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Dr. Cesar Morales Associate Superintendent, Student Services 805-383-1920 cemorales@vcoe.org
Debbie Lopez Executive Assistant 805-383-1921 dlopez@vcoe.org
Career Education Administration

Laurel Arnold Executive Director 805-437-1421 larnold@vcoe.org
Juliet Herman Director, Career Technical Education 805-437-8048 jherman@vcoe.org
Dr. Zenda Abbott Director of CTE Support, Career Education Center 805-437-1420 zabbott@vcoe.org
Martha McGrady Principal, Career Education Center, Moorpark Site 805-437-1580 mmcgrady@vcoe.org
Charter School Support and Oversight

Marlo Hartsuyker Director 805-383-1931 mhartsuyker@vcoe.org
County Programs Support & Accountability

Consuelo Williams Director 805-383-1939 cwilliams@vcoe.org
Gateway Community School Administration

Brett Taylor Director, Alternative Education 805-437-1461 btaylor@vcoe.org
Teresa Vega Administrative Dean 805-437-1471 tvega@vcoe.org
Providence School Administration

Brett Taylor Director, Alternative Education 805-981-5809 btaylor@vcoe.org
Teresa Vega Administrative Dean 805-981-5811 tvega@vcoe.org
Special Education Administration

Regina Reed Executive Director 805-383-1924 rreed@vcoe.org
Special Education School Site Administrators

Amy Stencler Principal, Phoenix Airport, Phoenix Moorpark, Phoenix Los Nogales 805-437-1444 astencler@vcoe.org
Aran Burke Principal, Boswell School, Ventura High School, Balboa Middle School, Ojai TEAMS 805-289-3388 aburke@vcoe.org
Eric Castaniero Assistant Principal, Triton Academy 805-437-1542 ecastaniero@vcoe.org
Holly Minear Principal, Penfield School, Rio Rosales 805-647-1974 hminear@vcoe.org
Rob Scheerger Principal, Foster School, Dos Caminos, Emilie Ritchen 805-437-1442 rscheerger@vcoe.org
Sarah Galloway Principal, Triton Academy 805-437-1541 sgallowayr@vcoe.org
Stefanie Rodriguez Principal, Dwire School, Sunkist, Williams PreSchool 805-985-7200 srodriguez@vcoe.org
Tylene Shuster Assistant Principal, Phoenix Airport, Phoenix Moorpark, Phoenix Los Nogales, Phoenix Moorpark 805-437-1400 tshuster@vcoe.org
Special Populations

Joe Mendoza Director, Special Populations, Migrant Education 805-437-1521 jmendoza@vcoe.org
Laura Welbourn Special Populations Coordinator - Foster Youth Services/Homeless Education 805-437-1525 lwelbourn@vcoe.org
Lisa Sadowsky Coordinator 805-437-1530 lsadowsky@vcoe.org
Student Competitions

John Tarkany Coordinator 805-437-1502 jtarkany@vcoe.org
Transportation

Marc Sattler Coordinator 805-383-1918 msattler@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions