David Fateh, Director

Facilities Reservations
Name Email
VCOE Reservations  VCOE.Reservations@vcoe.org
Facilities
Name Title Phone Email
David Fateh Director 805-383-1943 dfateh@vcoe.org
Laura Luft Administrative Assistant II 805-383-1941 lluft@vcoe.org
Shirlyn Burke Facilities Assistant 805-437-1300 sburke@vcoe.org
Manny Ruiz Conference Facility Technician 805-437-1309 eruiz@vcoe.org
Brian Meza Conference Facility Assistant 805-437-1304 bmeza@vcoe.org
Maintenance
Name Title Email
Robert Jimenez Maintenance Manager rjimenez@vcoe.org
Sean Allen Skilled Maintenance Worker sallen@vcoe.org
Robert Dean Skilled Maintenance Worker rdean@vcoe.org
Richard  Perez Maintenance Worker rperez@vcoe.org