Lisa Cline, Executive Director
Budget & Accounting

Executive Director:
Lisa Cline
805-383-1942, lcline@vcoe.org 

Assistant Director:
Cynthia Bridges
805-383-1933, cbridges@vcoe.org 

 

Accountants:

Stephanie Bellisario

805-383-1938, sbellisario@vcoe.org

Sonia Magana

805-383-1940, smagana@vcoe.org

Alex Valles
805-383-1946, avalles@vcoe.org

 

Accounts Payable:
Carol McLoud
805-383-1937, cmcloud@vcoe.org

Deanna Escobar
805-383-1945, descobar@vcoe.org

 

Accounts Receivable/Attendance: 
Nicole Salem 
805-383-1947, nsalem@vcoe.org

 

Records Retention/Mail:
Richard Geerdes
805-383-1925, rgeerdes@vcoe.org

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager:
Debi Carr 
805-383-1950, dcarr@vcoe.org 

Purchasing Technician:
Laura Cox-Bryan 
805-383-1932, lbryan@vcoe.org  

Payroll

Payroll Manager:
Christine Suarez
805-383-1930, csuarez@vcoe.org  

Payroll/Benefits Specialists:
Luz Clark
(Employee last names A - G)
805-383-1949, lclark@vcoe.org  

Lindsay McCurdy
(Employee last names H - M)
805-383-1951, lmccurdy@vcoe.org  

Grace Rivera
(Employee last names N - Z)
805-383-1948, grivera@vcoe.org  
 

Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions