Lisa Cline, Executive Director
Budget & Accounting

Executive Director:
Lisa Cline
805-383-1942, lcline@vcoe.org 

Assistant Director:
Cynthia Bridges
805-383-1933, cbridges@vcoe.org 

 

Accountants:

Stephanie Bellisario

805-383-1938, sbellisario@vcoe.org

Sonia Magana

805-383-1940, smagana@vcoe.org

Alex Valles
805-383-1946, avalles@vcoe.org

 

Accounts Payable:
Carol McLoud
805-383-1937, cmcloud@vcoe.org

Deanna Escobar
805-383-1945, descobar@vcoe.org

 

Accounts Receivable/Attendance: 
Nicole Salem 
805-383-1947, nsalem@vcoe.org

 

Warehouse and Mail:
David Almanza
805-437-1312, DAlmanza@vcoe.org

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager:
Maggie Rogers 
805-383-1950, mrogers@vcoe.org 

 

Payroll

Payroll Manager:
Christine Suarez
805-383-1930, csuarez@vcoe.org  

Payroll/Benefits Specialists:

Tammy Henschel
(Employee last names A - L)
805-383-1949,

thenschel@vcoe.org

Lindsay Oxford
(Employee last names M - Z)
805-383-1951, 

loxford@vcoe.org  

 

Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions