Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Rob Scheerger Principal 805-437-1440 rscheerger@vcoe.org
Martha  Guerrero Office Manager 805-437-1440 mguerrero@vcoe.org
Teacher

Lauren Collins Teacher 805-383-5315 lcollins@vcoe.org
Robin Fenstermacher Teacher 805-383-5315 rfenstermacher@vcoe.org
Kam  Kearns Teacher 805-383-5315 kkearns@vcoe.org
Megan Muscarella Teacher 805-383-5315 olsenclan5@att.net
Christina Salinas Teacher 805-383-5315 csalinas@vcoe.org