Contact
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Robert Scheerger Principal 805-437-1440 rscheerger@vcoe.org
Martha Guerrero Office Manager 805-437-1440 mguerrero@vcoe.org
Fax number Classrooms C5 and C6 805-482-7478 mguerrero@vcoe.org
Special Services

Robin Gregory School Nurse 805-384-0205 rorr@vcoe.org
Sandy Smith School Psychologist 805-647-1974 ssmith@vcoe.org
Teachers

Peggy Kenney Preschool Teacher 805-482-6928 pkenney@vcoe.org
Jackie Mountain Preschool Teacher 805-437-1440 jmountain@vcoe.org
Jackie Mountain Preschool Teacher 805-437-1440 jmountain@vcoe.org
Saraswathi Nambi Preschool Teacher 805-437-1440 snambi@vcoe.org
Translator

Elsy Ferreira Spanish Interpreter 805-647-1974 eferreira@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions