Contact
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Madhavi Williams, D.Ed. Principal 805-647-1974 mwilliams2@vcoe.org
Laura Traub Office Manager 805-647-1974 ltraub@vcoe.org
Fax number Classrooms C5 and C6 805-482-7478 ltraub@vcoe.org
Special Services

Kristine Peterson School Nurse 805-647-1974 kpeterson@vcoe.org
Sandy Smith School Psychologist 805-647-1974 ssmith@vcoe.org
Teachers

Janet Brown Preschool Teacher 805-647-1974 Jbrown@vcoe.org
Brittany DeMattia TK/K Teacher 805-647-1974 bdemattia@vcoe.org
Joan Francis Preschool Teacher 805-647-1974 Jfrancis@vcoe.org
Translator

Elsy Ferreira Spanish Interpreter 805-647-1974 eferreira@vcoe.org