Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Stefanie Rodriguez Principal 805-647-1974 srodriguez@vcoe.org
Wanda Runcie Office Manager 805-647-1974 wruncie@vcoe.org
Special Services

Kimberly Hernandez School Nurse 805-289-3388 khernandez@vcoe.org
Lorelee Intenzo Speech-Language Pathologist 805-289-3388 lintenzo@vcoe.org
Heidi Escobar Occupational Therapist 805-985-7200 hescobar@vcoe.org
Manuel Morales School Psychologist 805-437-1440 mmorales2@vcoe.org
Teachers

Ayumi Breit Teacher 805-276-6763 abreit@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions