Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Karla Curry Principal 805-289-3388 kcurry@vcoe.org
Flo White School Office Manager 805-289-3388 fwhite@vcoe.org
Special Services

Kaitlyn Cota Speech and Language Pathologist 805-289-3388 kcota@vcoe.org
Shana D'Alton School Psychologist 805-289-3388 sdalton@vcoe.org
Kimberly  Hernandez School Nurse 805-289-3388 khernandez@vcoe.org
Lisa Nidenfuehr Occupational Therapist 805-289-3388 lnidenfuehr@vcoe.org
Erik Peterson Vision Specialist 805-289-3388 epeterson@vcoe.org
Teachers

Mackenzie Holland Lead Teacher 805-641-5116 mholland@vcoe.org
Jacob Boone Teacher 805-641-5116 jboone@vcoe.org
Javier Cruz Teacher 805-641-5116 jcruz@vcoe.org
Translator

Elsy Ferreira Spanish Interpreter 805-647-1974 eferreira@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions