Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Aran Burke Principal 805-289-3388 aburke@vcoe.org
Donna Jones School Office Manager 805-289-3388 djones@vcoe.org
Special Services

Shana D'Alton School Psychologist 805-289-3388 sdalton@vcoe.org
Kimberly  Hernandez School Nurse 805-289-3388 khernandez@vcoe.org
Lisa Nidenfuehr Occupational Therapist 805-289-3388 lnidenfuehr@vcoe.org
Erik Peterson Vision Specialist 805-289-3388 epeterson@vcoe.org
Teachers

Robin Fenstermacher Teacher 805-289-3388 rfenstermacher@vcoe.org
Mackenzie Holland Teacher 805-289-3388 mholland@vcoe.org
Sara Leptich Teacher 805-289-3388 sleptich@vcoe.org
Translator

Elsy Ferreira Spanish Interpreter 805-647-1974 eferreira@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions