CONTACTS

School Business and Advisory Services Contacts

 

Administration

Danni Brook
Executive Director
805-383-1981 dbrook@vcoe.org
Cathy Niss
Director
805-383-1980 cniss@vcoe.org
Irene Boden
Assistant Director
805-383-1983 iboden@vcoe.org
Patty Núñez
Assistant Director
805-383-1988 pnunez@vcoe.org
Stephanie Bellisario
Assistant Director
805-383-1991 sbellisario@vcoe.org

 

Fiscal Support Staff

Dana Hibner
Fiscal Services Manager
805-383-1986 dhibner@vcoe.org
Sylvia Lizama
Fiscal Services Manager
805-383-1989 slizama@vcoe.org

Cathy White
Financial Analyst II

805-383-1984

cwhite@vcoe.org

Annette Tarin
Fiscal Specialist
805-383-1987 tarin@vcoe.org
Dorrie Perrin
Retirement Specialist - STRS
805-383-1992 dperrin@vcoe.org

Monika Keller
Retirement Specialist - PERS

805-383-1993

mkeller@vcoe.org

JoLinn Hensley
Retirement Technician

805-383-1994 jhensley@vcoe.org

Valerie Geerdes

Retirement Technician

805-383-1995 vgeerdes@vcoe.org

 

 

 

For Attendance, Auditable JE & AP, Payroll, Check Cancels, Budget/Interim/Actuals Financial Reports, Contracts, Audit Reports and Disclosure of Collective Bargaining:

Email SBASsubmittals@vcoe.org

 

For Escape software questions email:

SBASsupport@vcoe.org


For Frontline software questions email:

Helpdesk@vcoe.org


For Pulse and Duo Access email: SBAShelp@vcoe.org