CONTACTS

School Business and Advisory Services Contacts
Danni Brook
Executive Director
805-383-1981 dbrook@vcoe.org
Cathy Niss
Director
805-383-1980 cniss@vcoe.org
Stephanie Bellisario
Assistant Director
805-383-1991 sbellisario@vcoe.og
Irene Boden
Assistant Director
805-383-1983 iboden@vcoe.org
Patty Nunez
Assistant Director
805-383-1988 pnunez@vcoe.org

 

For Attendance, Auditable JE & AP, Payroll, Check Cancels, Budget/Interim/Actuals Financial Reports, Contracts, Audit Reports and Disclosure of Collective Bargaining:

Email SBASsubmittals@vcoe.org

Annette Tarin
Fiscal Specialist
805-383-1987 tarin@vcoe.org
Cathy White
Financial Analyst II
805-383-1984 cwhite@vcoe.org
Dorrie Perrin
Retirement Specialist - STRS
805-383-1992 dperrin@vcoe.org
JoLinn Hensley
Retirement Technician
805-383-1994 jhensley@vcoe.org
Monika Keller
Retirement Specialist - PERS
805-383-1993 mkeller@vcoe.org

Valerie Geerdes

Retirement Technician

805-383-1995 vgeerdes@vcoe.org

 

For Escape and Frontline software questions email:

SBASsupport@vcoe.org

For Pulse and Duo Access email: SBAShelp@vcoe.org

Mark Walker
Business Systems Specialist
805-383-1989 mwalker@vcoe.org
Yvonne Corral
Business Systems Specialist
805-383-1990 ycorral@vcoe.org