Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Aran Burke Principal 805-289-3388 aburke@vcoe.org
Donna Jones Office Manager 805-289-3388 djones@vcoe.org
Special Services

Shana D'Alton School Psychologist 805-289-3388 sdalton@vcoe.org
Heidi Escobar Occupational Therapist 805-289-3388 hescobar@vcoe.org
Joan  Harden Speech and Language Pathologist 805-289-3388 jharden@vcoe.org
Erik Peterson Vision Specialist 805-289-3388 epeterson@vcoe.org
Stacy Stephenson School Nurse 805-289-3388 sstepehson@vcoe.org
Teachers

Shamus Auth Lead Teacher 805-289-3388 sauth@vcoe.org
Kathie  Levin Teacher 805-289-3388 klevin@vcoe.org
Ginny Rypysc Teacher 805-289-3388 grypysc@vcoe.org
Deanna Uc Teacher 805-289-3388 duc@vcoe.org
Cynthia Van Wagner Teacher 805-289-3388 cVanWagner@vcoe.org
Sandra Waterbury Teacher 805-289-3388 swaterbury@vcoe.org
Translator

Elsy  Ferreira Spanish Interpreter 805-647-1974 eferreira@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions