Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Aran Burke Principal 805-289-3388 aburke@vcoe.org
Jodi Burdette Office Manager 805-289-3388 jburdette@vcoe.org
Special Services

Erik Peterson Vision Specialist 805-289-3388 epeterson@vcoe.org
Stacy Stephenson School Nurse 805-289-3388 sstepehson@vcoe.org
Teachers

Shamus Auth Lead Teacher 805-289-3388 sauth@vcoe.org
Christina Costa Teacher 805-289-3388 ccosta@vcoe.org
Sara Harney Brown Teacher 805-289-3388 sharney@vcoe.org
Mackenzie Holland Teacher 805-298-3388 mholland@vcoe.org
Kathie  Levin Teacher 805-289-3388 klevin@vcoe.org
Matt Miller Teacher 805-289-3388 mamiller@vcoe.org
Cynthia Van Wagner Teacher 805-289-3388 cVanWagner@vcoe.org
Translator

Elsy  Ferreira Spanish Interpreter 805-647-1974 eferreira@vcoe.org