Contact
Here is our building

Instructional Support Services

5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012 

Phone: 805-437-1330 • Fax: 805-389-6478
Department Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Coordinator

Nathan Inouye Science Coordinator 805-437-1342 nathan.inouye@vcoe.org
Echo Reves Multilingual Services Coordinator 805-437-1319 ereves@vcoe.org
Director

Leticia Q. Ramos, Ed.D. Director, Instructional Support Services 805-437-1303 LeRamos@vcoe.org
Professional Development Provider

Judy Bowers English Language Arts Professional Development Provider 805-437-1343 jbowers@vcoe.org
Jim Short Math Supplemental Administrator 805-437-1349 jshort@vcoe.org
Vicki Vierra, Ph.D. Math Supplemental Administrator 805-437-1348 vvierra@vcoe.org