Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Office  805-981-5800
Fax  805-981-5806
Brett Taylor Director of Alternative Education 805-981-5800 BTaylor@vcoe.org
Teresa Vega Administrative Dean 805-981-5811 TVega@vcoe.org
Monica Ceniceros Office Manager 805-981-5809 mceniceros@vcoe.org
Paraeducator

Gloria Chavez Paraeducator 805-981-5809 GChavez@vcoe.org
Sallie Covarrubias Paraeducator 805-981-5809 SCovarrubias@vcoe.org
Sandra Muñoz Paraeducator 805-981-5809 SMunoz@vcoe.org
Jorge Suarez Paraeducator 805-981-5809 JSuarez@vcoe.org
Special Services

Mike Cogan Resource Specialist 805-981-5816 MCogan@vcoe.org
Tasia Dove School Psychologist 805-981-5817 TDove@vcoe.org
Nicole Garr School Counselor 805-981-5803 NGarr@vcoe.org
Suzanne Reed Resource Specialist 805-981-5805 SReed@vcoe.org
Monica Roman Induction/Transition Specialist 805-981-5804 MRoman@vcoe.org
Teaching

Francie Barrett Teacher 805-981-5809 FBarrett@vcoe.org
Fatima Chavez Teacher 805-981-5809 FChavez@vcoe.org
Marla Cornelius Teacher 805-981-5809 MCornelius@vcoe.org
Chris Geist Teacher 805-981-5809 CGeist@vcoe.org
Dallas Ipach Teacher 805-981-5809 DIpach@vcoe.org
Meg Megginson Teacher 805-981-5809 MMegginson@vcoe.org
Scott Peterson Teacher 805-981-5809 SPeterson@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions