Contact
Here is our building

Curriculum & Instruction

5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012 

Phone: 805-437-1330 • Fax: 805-389-6478
Department Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Executive Director

Jane Wagmeister, Ed.D. Executive Director 805-437-1335 jwagmeister@vcoe.org
Director

Claudia Frandsen Director, Leadership Support Services 805-437-1301 cfrandsen@vcoe.org
Lynn Friedman Director III 805-437-1306 lfriedman@vcoe.org
Daryton Ramsey Director, Local District Support 805-437-1334 dramsey@vcoe.org
Jeremy Resnick Director II 805-437-1333 jresnick@vcoe.org
Content Specialist

Anna Belitski ELA/ELD Content Specialist 805-437-1346 abelitski@vcoe.org
Judy Bowers ELA Content Specialist 805-437-1343 jbowers@vcoe.org
Stephanie Enriquez History/Social Science/ELD Content Specialist 805-437-1393 senriquez@vcoe.org
Echo Lee ELD/Dual Language Content Specialist 805-437-1345 elee@vcoe.org
Victoria Weiss ELA/ELD Content Specialist 805-437-1317 vweiss@vcoe.org
Coordinator

Nathan Inouye Science Coordinator 805-437-1342 nathan.inouye@vcoe.org
Jim Short Math Coordinator 805-437-1349 jshort@vcoe.org
Alice Sweetland SEASONS Coordinator 805-437-1347 asweetland@vcoe.org
Vicki Vierra, Ph.D. Math Coordinator 805-437-1348 vvierra@vcoe.org
Library

Rene' Hohls Learning Resource Specialist 805-437-1340 rhohls@vcoe.org
Support Staff

Luisa Arechiga Administrative Assistant I 805-437-1344 larechiga@vcoe.org
Leonela Flores Administrative Assistant I 805-437-1339 lflores@vcoe.org
Natasha Hart Administrative Assistant II 805-437-1337 nhart@vcoe.org
Lili Hinojosa Administrative Clerk 805-437-1307 mhinojosasaucedo@vcoe.org
Ellen Maves Administrative Clerk 805-437-1341 emaves@vcoe.org
Angel Moreno Administrative Assistant II 805-437-1336 amoreno@vcoe.org
Stephany Prater Administrative Assistant II 805-437-1319 sprater@vcoe.org
Himelda Rubio Administrative Assistant II 805-437-1338 hrubio@vcoe.org