Contact
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

School Office  805-437-1400
Amy Stencler Principal 805-437-1401 astencler@vcoe.org
Taylene Yniguez Assistant Principal 805-437-1444 tshuster@vcoe.org
JoAnne Morris Office Manager 805-437-1400 jmorris@vcoe.org
Student Services

Ian Barstaad Instructional Specialist Behavior 805-437-1417 ibarstaad@vcoe.org
Adam English School Nurse 805-437-1409 aenglish@vcoe.org
Christine Lazansky Occupational Therapist 805-437-1400 clazansky@vcoe.org
Kathi Sasse Instructional Specialist Behavior 805-437-1418 ksasse@vcoe.org
Valerie Valadez Behavior Support Associate 805-437-1417 vvaladez@vcoe.org
Kathi Vanderluit School Physchologist 805-437-1403 kvanderluit@vcoe.org
Teachers

Katie Jacobs Lead Teacher 805-437-8002 kjacobs@vcoe.org
Tabitha Beairsto Teacher 805-437-8009 tbeairsto@vcoe.org
Nancy Merrick Teacher 805-437-8071 nmerrick@vcoe.org
Dianne Miller Teacher 805-437-8004 dmiller@vcoe.org
Nicole Holmes Teacher 805-437-8008 nholmes@vcoe.org
Heidi Moon Teacher 805-437-8007 hmoon@vcoe.org
Annette Raschke Teacher 805-437-8001 araschketussey@vcoe.org
Barbara Warlick Teacher 805-437-8070 bwarlick@vcoe.org
Trevor Weis Teacher 805-437-8005 tweis@vcoe.org
Nicole Carr Teacher 805-437-8003 ncarr@vcoe.org
Ventura County Behavioral Health

Rosemary Downs Office Manager 805-437-1402 rosemary.downs@ventura.org
Stephanie Cowie Clinic Adminstrator 805-437-8017 stephanie.cowie@ventura.org
Daniella Bednarz Clinician 805-437-8013 daniella.bednarz@ventura.org
Angelique Borchart Clinician 805-437-8023 angelique.borchart@ventura.org
Henrietta Felix Sierra Clinician 805-437-8019 henrietta.felix-sierra@ventura.org
Aly Grigsby Clinician 805-437-8015 alysa.grigsby@ventura.org
Christine Rivas Clinician 805-437-8010 christine.rivas@ventura.org
Dennis Wellwood Clinician 805-437-8014 dennis.wellwood@ventura.org
Shanon Westhoff Clinician 805-437-8025 shannon.westhoff@ventura.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions