Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Foster Youth Services

Laura Welbourn Foster Youth Services Coordinator 805-437-1525 lwelbourn@vcoe.org
Lydia Barajas Foster Youth Services Data Specialist 805-437-1529 LBarajas@vcoe.org
Homeless Education Program

Cathi Nye Homeless Program Coordinator 805-437-1559 cnye@vcoe.org
Migrant Education

Maria Ponce-Montañez Migrant Education Coordinator 805-383-9358 MPonceMontanez@vcoe.org
Migrant Education Family & Community Engagement

Roberto Barrientos Migrant Education Family & Community Engagement Specialist 805-437-1526 RBarrientos@vcoe.org
Migrant Education Identification & Recruitment

Cynthia Salas Migrant Specialist, Supervisor 805-383-9358 CSalas@vcoe.org
Maria Ambriz Migrant Recruiter, SEA Reviewer 805-383-9356 MAmbriz@vcoe.org
Jacquelinne Avena Migrant Recruiter 805-383-9357 javena@vcoe.org
Marilu Isais Migrant Recruiter 805-437-1524 MIsais@vcoe.org
Dolores Mata Migrant Recruiter 805-383-9351 DMataGonzalez@vcoe.org
Migrant Education Support Staff

Ellie Miranda Alvarado Migrant Support Services Assistant 805-437-1523 EMirandaAlvarado@vcoe.org
Olga Villalobos Administrative Assistant II 805-437-1522 OVillalobos@vcoe.org