Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Main Office Early Childhood Programs 805-437-1510
Alicia McFarland Director 805-437-1510 amcfarland@vcoe.org
Regan Bynder Coordinator 805-437-1513 rbynder@vcoe.org
Jeannette Andrade Technical Assistance Specialist 805-437-1510
Jenny Batis Administrative Assistant 805-437-1364 jbatis@vcoe.org
Stephanie Conn Technical Assistance Specialist 805-437-1363 sconn@vcoe.org
Melanie Edmunds Operations Specialist 805-437-1514 medmunds@vcoe.org
Cindy Escobar Project Specialist Technician 805-437-1368 cescobar@vcoe.org
Mandy Friel Project Specialist 805-437-1373 afriel@vcoe.org
Erica Magaña Technical Assistance Specialist 805-437-1375 emagana@vcoe.org
Adriana Ramirez Technical Assistance Specialist 805-437-1377 aramirezdiaz@vcoe.org
Cristina Robles Technical Assistance Specialist 805-437-1369 crobles@vcoe.org
Christina Roseli Technical Assistance Specialist 805-437-1518 croseli@vcoe.org