Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Office  805-437-1460
Fax  805-437-1493
Brett Taylor Director of Alternative Education 805-437-1460 btaylor@vcoe.org
Teresa  Vega Administrative Dean 805-437-1471 tvega@vcoe.org
Paraeducators

Yolanda  Boden Paraeducator 805-437-1460 yboden@vcoe.org
Sonia Manzo Paraeducator 805-437-1460 smanzo@vcoe.org
Courtney  Santangelo Paraeducator 805-437-1460 csantangelo@vcoe.org
Security

Moises Barrera Campus Supervisor 805-437-1460 mbarrera@vcoe.org
Dan Parra Campus Supervisor 805-437-1460 dparra@vcoe.org
George  Taulawakeiaho Campus Supervisor 805-437-1460 gtaulawakeiaho@vcoe.org
Special Education

Tasia  Dove School Psychologist 805-437-1469 tdove@vcoe.org
Judy  Linne Resource Specialist 805-437-8022 jlinne@vcoe.org
Angelica  Mendoza Bilingual Translator 805-437-1460 amendoza@vcoe.org
Special Services

Monica  Feller Counselor 805-437-1466 mfeller@vcoe.org
Amanada  Izaguirre Robbs Instructional Behaviorist 805-437-1477 Aizaguirrerobbs@vcoe.org
Araceli Osuna Induction/Transition Specialist 805-437-1464 aosuna@vcoe.org
Teachers

Robert DeCandia Teacher 805-437-8052 rdecandia@vcoe.org
Troy Edwards Teacher 805-437-8054 tedwards@vcoe.org
Jenna Pujol Teacher 805-437-8057 jpujol@vcoe.org
Jaimee Pollock Teacher 805-437-8051 jpollock@vcoe.org
Todd Strunk Teacher 805-437-8064 tstrunk@vcoe.org
Paulette Worthy Teacher 805-437-8059 pworthy@vcoe.org
Erin Darby Teacher 805-437-8056 EDarby@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions