Contact
Name Title Phone Email
Administration

Office  805-437-1460
Fax  805-437-1493
Stefanie Rodriguez Director of Alternative Education 805-437-1460 srodriguez@vcoe.org
Teresa  Vega Assistant Principal 805-437-1471 tvega@vcoe.org
Paraeducators

Yolanda  Boden Paraeducator 805-437-1460 yboden@vcoe.org
Sonia Manzo Paraeducator 805-437-1460 smanzo@vcoe.org
Sandra  Munoz Paraeducator 805-437-1460 smunoz@vcoe.org
Esteban Mendez Paraeducator 805-437-1460 emendez@vcoe.org
Security

Rudy  Lopez Campus Supervisor 805-437-1460 rlopez@vcoe.org
Dan Parra Campus Supervisor 805-437-1460 dparra@vcoe.org
George  Taulawakeiaho Campus Supervisor 805-437-1460 gtaulawakeiaho@vcoe.org
Carlos  Mijares Campus Supervisor 805-437-1460 cmijares@vcoe.org
Special Education

Judy  Linne Resource Specialist 805-437-8022 jlinne@vcoe.org
Guadalupe  Langlois Bilingual Translator 805-437-1460 glanglois@vcoe.org
Ryan Tanney School Psychologist 805-437-1469 rtanney@vcoe.org
Special Services

Monica  Feller Counselor 805-437-1466 mfeller@vcoe.org
Amanada  Izaguirre Robbs Instructional Specialist, Behaviorist 805-437-1477 Aizaguirrerobbs@vcoe.org
Jessie  Juarez Instructional Specialist, Behaviorist 805-437-1460 jjuarez@vcoe.org
Edgar Flores Instructional Specialist, Behaviorist 805-437-1460 eflores@vcoe.org
Araceli Osuna Induction/Transition Specialist 805-437-1464 aosuna@vcoe.org
Teachers

Richard Caldwell Teacher 805-437-8052 rcaldwell@vcoe.org
Erin Darby Teacher 805-437-8056 EDarby@vcoe.org
Dallas Ipach Teacher 805-437-1460 dipach@vcoe.org
Jaimee Pollock Teacher 805-437-8051 jpollock@vcoe.org
Jenna Pujol Teacher 805-437-8057 jpujol@vcoe.org
Todd Strunk Teacher 805-437-8054 tstrunk@vcoe.org
Paulette Worthy Teacher 805-437-8059 pworthy@vcoe.org