Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Educator Support Services

Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director 805-437-1320 kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Erika Singletary Operations Specialist 805-437-1320 esingletary@vcoe.org
Pam Starkey Administrative Assistant 805-437-1320 pstarkey@vcoe.org
Academic Advisement

Diana Westbrook Senior Academic Advisor 805-437-1320 academicadvise@vcoe.org
Kathy Friel Academic Advisor 805-437-1320 academicadvise@vcoe.org
Classified School Employee Program (CSEP)

Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director 805-437-1320 kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Erika Singletary Operations Specialist 805-437-1323 esingletary@vcoe.org
Designated Subjects Credential (DSC): CTE and Adult Ed

Lisa Darling-Daniel Coordinator 805-437-1320 ldaniel@vcoe.org
Sarah Kennelty Administrative Assistant 805-437-1320 skennelty@vcoe.org
Induction Programs

Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director, Administrator Induction Programs 805-437-1320 kubelhardt@vcoe.org
Dr. Cloetta Veney Director, Teacher Induction Programs 805-437-1320 cveney@vcoe.org
Jane Mintz Director, Technology 805-437-1320 jmintz@vcoe.org
Robert Hochberg Coordinator 805-437-1320 rhochberg@vcoe.org
Erika Singletary Operations Specialist 805-437-1323 esingletary@vcoe.org
Pam Starkey Administrative Assistant 805-437-1320 pstarkey@vcoe.org
Jackie Lozano Administrative Assistant 805-437-1320 jlozano@vcoe.org
Language Academic Development (LAD) and Orthopedic Impairment (OI)

Dr. Cloetta Veney Director 805-437-1320 cveney@vcoe.org
Pam Starkey Administrative Assistant 805-437-1320 pstarkey@vcoe.org
Mentor Information

Robert Hochberg Coordinator 805-437-1320 rhochberg@vcoe.org
Pam Starkey Administrative Assistant 805-437-1320 pstarkey@vcoe.org
Teaching Permit for Statutory Leave (TPSL)

Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director 805-437-1320 kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Erika Singletary Operations Specialist 805-437-1323 esingletary@vcoe.org