Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Educator Support and Effectiveness

Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director 805-437-1320 kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Erika Singletary Operations Specialist 805-437-1320 esingletary@vcoe.org
Pam Starkey Administrative Assistant 805-437-1320 pstarkey@vcoe.org
Academic Advisement

Diana Westbrook Senior Academic Advisor 805-437-1320 academicadvise@vcoe.org
Classified School Employee Program (CSEP)

Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director 805-437-1320 kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Erika Singletary Operations Specialist 805-437-1323 esingletary@vcoe.org
Designated Subjects Credential (DSC): CTE and Adult Ed

Sally Serles Coordinator 805-437-1320 sserles@vcoe.org
Sarah Kennelty Administrative Assistant 805-437-1320 skennelty@vcoe.org
Induction Programs

Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director 805-437-1320 kubelhardt@vcoe.org
Dr. Marcia Russell Director 805-437-1320 mrussell@vcoe.org
Dana M. Thompson Director 805-437-1320 dmthompson@vcoe.org
Raina Arellano Coordinator 805-437-1320 rarellano@vcoe.org
Erika Singletary Operations Specialist 805-437-1323 esingletary@vcoe.org
Pam Starkey Administrative Assistant 805-437-1320 pstarkey@vcoe.org
Language and Academic Development (LAD) and Orthopedic Impairment (OI)

Sally Serles Coordinator 805-437-1320 sserles@vcoe.org
Pam Starkey Administrative Assistant 805-437-1320 pstarkey@vcoe.org
Mentor Information

Raina Arellano Coordinator 805-437-1320 rarellano@vcoe.org
Pam Starkey Administrative Assistant 805-437-1320 pstarkey@vcoe.org
Teaching Permit for Statutory Leave (TPSL)

Kim Uebelhardt Executive Director 805-437-1320 kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Erika Singletary Operations Specialist 805-437-1323 esingletary@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions